Rubriky

EGKF & WGKF

Goju Línie v ČR

Goju-Ryu Federace

Odkazy Karate

Partneři

Rozhodčí ČSKGr

 

Příjmení
Jméno
Třída
Telefon
E – mail
Platnost

Hrubý

Michal

RA

603 790 154

M.Hruby@post.cz

EGKF

Musil

Jaromír

RA

608 805 405

musil@gojuryu.cz

WKF

Žatka

Vít

RA

646 713 566

v.zatka@volny.cz

EGKF

Nekola

Jaroslav

RA

602 221 258

nekola@volny.cz

WKF

Čulen

Martin

RA

0605/972044

hankokan@simplegreen.sk

02/2010

Rehuš

Jaroslav

RA

+421903379843

rehus@seznam.cz

ČSKe

Peknik

Milan

RA

+421905311776

peknikm@orangemail.sk

ČSKe

Nekola

Jaroslav

RA

606 855 890

nekola@volny.cz

02/2009

Ištvánková

Veronika

SB

721 228 124

shin-mu@cbox.cz

02/2010

Ištvánek

Stanislav

SB

 602 297 894

shin-mu@cbox.cz

02/2010

Vašeková

Miroslava

SB

+421905487492

mirka@simplegreen.sk

02/2010

Puzrla

Bronislav

SB

607 189 305

puzrla@gojuryu.cz

02/2010

Pavluš

Petr

SB

724 415 678

shin-mu@cbox.cz

02/2010

Cmielová Zuzana RB 774 895 405 zuzka@karatevsb.cz

ČSKe

Ovečka René SB +421907781910 ovecka@emar.sk

02/2010

Thebery Boris SB +421911884582 thebery@zoznam.sk

02/2010